Latgale.LV
 
LV EN RU
Sunday, August 20, 2017
 
Latgale Region Development Agency
Saules iela 15, Daugavpils
Tel./Fax. +371 654 28111
E-mail: info@latgale.lv

Project "Latgale interactive communication portal" was finansed by Phare CBC 2002 programme.
Theme villages
NoThe Name of the VillageProduct or ServiceRepresentativeAddressContactsGPS
1.Bath village in TurkiAttendant service, Bath (black sauna), Herbal Teas, Educational nature walkKristīne Šislova„Vidussala”, Vidsala, Turku pagasts, Līvānu novads, Latvijakristinesislova@inbox.lv; Phone: +371 27701575N 56º 28.800’ E 26º 16.030’
2.Small green supermarket in RozupeLocal home-made products - cheese, honeyIlze Sola, Voldemārs Rubins„Meža mājas”, Rožupe, Rožupes pagasts, Līvānu novads, Latvijailze.sola@inbox.lv, Phone: +371 28345107; voldemars.rubins@inbox.lv, Phone: +371 22019773N 56º 19.710’ E 26º 22.070’
3.Future oak villageOak avenue planting, Plants, trees and flowers, Organization of eventsZane Praņevska„Mazie Upenāji”, Kaži, Sutru pagasts, Līvānu novads, Latvijazanepra@tvnet.lv, Phone: +371 26595334N 56º 19.200’ E 26º 34.860’
4.Small green supermarket in Mazie GavariEcologically grown vegetablesJānis Gavars„Mazie Gavari”, Preiļu pagasts, Preiļu novads, LatvijaGavars19@inbox.lv,Phone: +371 29400180N 56º 16.590’ E 26º 41.890’
5.Small green supermarket in AizkalneHerbs and SpicesJanīna BečaAizkalne, Aizkalnes pagasts, Preiļu novads, Latvijajanina.beca@inbox.lv, Phone: +371 29988509N 56º 12.060’ E 26º 46.910’
6.Wine village in KotleriHome-made wine, Fresh or frozen berries, Juice, Visits with wine degustationIrēna Koleda„Olnīca”, Kotleri, Pelēču pagasts, Preiļu novads, Latvijakoledairena@inbox.lv, Phone: +371 29472718N 56º 08.920’ E 26º 48.770’
7.Artisans village in ViskiCrafters products, Master workshop with crafts demonstrations, Theme village routeValdis GrebežsVišķu Tehnikums, Višķu pagasts, Daugavpils novads, Latvijakeramik@inbox.lv, Phone: +371 29207737N 56º 03.860’ E 26º 45.370’
8.Big Fools villageHoney and other bee products, Theme village route, Visiting bee-gardenIrēna Neverovska, Inta BabinaLielie Muļķi, Ūdrīšu pagasts, Krāslavas novads, Latvijairenaneverovska@inbox.lv, Phone: +371 29509650, +37129968900N 55º 54.430’ E 26º 59.800’
9.Pretty Isabella villageLocal home-made products – cheese, Handicrafts, Recreational programs, Gossips courses (certificates issued)Iveta LeikumaSkaista, Skaistas pagasts, Krāslavas novads, Latvijaivetaleikuma@inbox.lv, skaistasac@inbox.lv, Phone: +371 26439370N 55º 57.830’ E 27º 22.110’
10.Rose village in IndraHandcrafts - woven products, Theme village routeĒrika Zarovska, Anžela KuzminskaIndra, Indras pagasts, Krāslavas novads, Latvijaerikaindra@inbox.lv, Phone: +371 26604876N 55º 52.850’ E 27º 32.310’
11.Šlyninka Water Mill VillageExcursion in watermill, Flour, pastry, homemade breadRegina Veselienė and Stasys SutkauskisŠlīninka, Zarasu rajons, Lietuvavandensmalunas@gmail.com, Phone: +37068759106, +37068623348, www.slyninkosmalunas.ltN 55° 43′ 58.8″ E 26° 12′ 0″
12.Village of FootbridgesExcursion - theme village route "Villages of Fairy Tales" with stories and attractionsOlga Raugienė, Loreta AlaunienėAntaliepte, Antalieptes pagasts, Zarasu rajons, Lietuvaolga.raugiene@zarasai.lt, Phone: +370 616 73643, antaliepte@zarasai.lt, Phone: +37061717021N 55° 39′ 39.6″ E 25° 52′ 1.2″
13.Village of GranniesExcursion - theme village route "Villages of Fairy Tales" with stories and attractionsGenovaitė Sarokina, Vita BarauskienėVajasiškis, Degučiai pagasts, Zarasu rajons, Lietuvagsarokina@gmail.com, Phone: +37067634825, vbarauskiene@gmail.com, Phone +37068634901N 55° 39′ 39.6″ E 25° 52′ 1.2″
14.Village of BirdsExcursion - theme village route "Villages of Fairy Tales" with stories and attractionsRimas Rakauskas and Laima RakauskienėCijoni, Linkmenīs pagasts, Ignalinas rajons, Lietuvapauksciu.kaimas@gmail.com, Phone: +37067072989, +37069818583N 55° 19′ 19.2″ E 25° 59′ 34.8″






Partners




Latgale Region Development Agency
Development - SIA "Info"